Legal Notice

The website www.louveparis.com (hereinafter “the Site”) is the property of LOUVÉ PARIS, a simplified joint-stock company registered with the Lyon Trade and Companies Register under number 911 819 787 including the intra-community VAT number is FR09911819787, and whose registered office is located at 1 chemin de la Buissière 69140 RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE, carrying out its activity under the trade name “Louvé Paris” (hereinafter “Louvé Paris”).

 

 

 

The purpose of the Site is to offer for sale within an online sales space women's and children's ready-to-wear items marketed under the "Louvé Paris" brand (hereinafter "the products") for the attention of customers acting as consumers.

 

 

The user of the Site (hereinafter "the Customer") declares and acknowledges being of legal age, and having full legal capacity to enable him to commit to the terms and conditions of sale of the Site. He also declares and acknowledges acting as a consumer by acquiring the products sold on the Site exclusively for his personal use.

 

 

The Customer is informed that he can contact Louvé Paris at any time for any information, question and/or complaint relating to the purchase of products sold on the Site: By clicking on the "Contact" section of the Site and filling in the fields of the form contained in this section;

 

 

By post to the following postal address: LOUVÉ PARIS - CUSTOMER SERVICE - 1 chemin de la Buissière 69140 RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE;

Mentions légales

Le site Internet www.louveparis.com (ci-après « le Site ») est la propriété de LOUVÉ PARIS, société par actions simplifiée immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Lyon sous le numéro 911 819 787 dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR09911819787, et dont le siège social est situé au 1 chemin de la Buissière 69140 RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE, exerçant son activité sous le nom commercial « Louvé Paris » (ci-après « Louvé Paris »).

 

 

 

Le Site a pour objet de proposer à la vente au sein d’un espace de vente en ligne des articles de prêt à porter femme et enfant commercialisés sous la marque « Louvé Paris » (ci-après « les produits ») à l’attention de clients agissant en qualité de consommateurs.

 

 

L’utilisateur du Site (ci-après « le Client ») déclare et reconnaît être majeur, et avoir la pleine capacité juridique pour lui permettre de s’engager au titre des conditions générales de vente du Site. Il déclare et reconnaît également agir en qualité de consommateur en acquérant les produits vendus sur le Site exclusivement pour son utilisation personnelle.

 

 

Le Client est informé qu’il peut contacter Louvé Paris à tout moment pour toute information, question et/ou réclamation relative à l’achat des produits vendus sur le Site : En cliquant sur la rubrique « Contact » du Site et en remplissant les champs obligatoires du formulaire contenu dans cette rubrique ;

 

 

Par courrier à l’adresse postale suivante : LOUVÉ PARIS - SERVICE CLIENT - 1 chemin de la Buissière 69140 RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE ;